Ace of Base The Bridge [140-Gram Clear Vinyl] [Import] Vinyl

Artist: Ace of Base

Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Limited 140gm clear vinyl LP pressing with printed inner sleeve. The Bridge is the 1995 studio album by Ace of Base. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Singles include: 'Beautiful Life', 'Lucky Love' and 'Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry', all featured on this release.

1 Beautiful Life
2 Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
3 Lucky Love
4 Edge of Heaven
5 Strange Ways
6 Ravine
7 Perfect World
8 Angel Eyes
9 Whispers in Blindness
10 My DÉJÀ Vu
11 Wave Wet Sand
12 Que Sera
13 Just 'N' Image
14 Experience Pearls
15 Blooming 18

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/11/2020